Skip to content

Perikato Kovat Ajat E.P. - Sealed Finnish 7" vinyl


Last Copy In Stock

PERIKATO Kovat Ajat E.P. (2013 Finnish strictly limited edition 9-track 7" vinyl EP from the Helsinki-based Hardcore punk band, including Haviaja Itsekin, Sotaa Vientituotteena, Taantuma and more. The vinyl is UNPLAYED inside the sealed picture sleeve KRYPT-033)

A1. Häviäjä Itsekin
A2. Katastrofin Uhalla
A3. Sotaa Vientituotteena
A4. Sukupuuttojen Maa

B1. Taantuma
B2. Kovat Ajat
B3. Heikompi Aines
B4. Sotaa
B5. Kadotuksen Ytimessä

Artist - Perikato (click link for complete listing)
Title - Kovat Ajat E.P. (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2013
Format - 7" vinyl single (7 inch record / 45)
Record Label - Full Contact
Catalogue No - KRYPT-033 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Finland
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5052571052976
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 3F707KO766344
Alternative Names - Perik Pericato.

00s Artists, Crust Punk, Hardcore, Noise Rock, Punk.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number 3F707KO766344

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: