Skip to content

Primal Scream Riot City Blues Japanese Promo 2-disc CD/DVD set

Final 1 In Stock - Buy it Now

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

PRIMAL SCREAM Riot City Blues (2006 Japanese Limited Edition promotional sample 2-disc set comprising 12-track CD album produced by Youth and featuring guest contributions from Will Sergeant [Echo & The Bunnymen], Warren Ellis [Nick Cave & TheBad Seeds] and Alison Mosshart [The Kills]; including the singles 'Country Girl' & 'Dolls', 2 Japanese Bonus Tracks 'Stone Ya To The Bone', 'To Live Is To Fly' and 3 Recordings [previously unreleased in Japan]plus BONUS Region 2 NTSC DVD featuring 'Country Girl' & 'Dolls' - Music Videos, complete with fold-out picture sleeve plus lyric booklet and original obi-strip SICP-1134~5)

1. Country Girl
2. Nitty Gritty
3. Suicide Sally And Johnny Guitar
4. When The Bomb Drops
5. Little Death
6. 99th Floor
7. We're Gonna Boogie
8. Dolls (Come On Baby Let's Have A Good Time)
9. Hell's Comin' Down
10. Sometimes I Feel So Lonely
11. Stone Ya To The Bone - Japanese Bonus Track
12. To Live Is To Fly - Japanese Bonus Track
13. Title TBC
14. Title TBC
15. Title TBC

Bonus DVD:
1. Country Girl - Uncensored Video
2. Country Girl - Censored Video
3. Dolls - Video

Artist - Primal Scream (click link for complete listing)
Title - Riot City Blues (click link for more of the same title)
Promo - This item is a Promotional Item - Promos or ‘advance’ pressings differ to final or commercial releases, and are often unique. Typically sent to record stores, radio stations and DJs to market the artist, music, or both.
Year of Release - 2006
Format - 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label - Sony
Catalogue No - SICP-1134~5 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Japan
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 4547366026382
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - PML2DRI444204
Related Artists - Bobby Gillespie & Jehnny Beth, Spirea X, The Revolving Paint Dream.

Britpop, Dance, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number PML2DRI444204

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 102:101: