Skip to content

Quakers Supa K: Heavy Tremors - Sealed US 2-LP vinyl set


Last Copy In Stock

QUAKERS Supa K: Heavy Tremors (2021 US limited edition 2-LP from the production supergroup of Portishead’s Geoff Barrow aka Fuzzface, Portishead engineer 7STU7 and Ashley Anderson aka Supa K. Released on double LP around Quakers’ long- awaitedsecond album, ‘II: The Next Wave’, ‘Supa K: Heavy Tremors’ showcases the very best in instrumental hip-hop production. Album artwork created by graphic novel artist Joe Currie. Supa K tells the origin story of the beat tape: 'They returned tothe planet to find humans reaping ecological havoc. From their arsenal of secret weapons comes 'Heavy Tremors': a sonic assault to help bring the world back into balance. This siege of beats targets the few who systematically pillage the planet and its resources for their own benefit. Play it loud'.)

A1 Like A Drum 1:17
A2 Speak 2 Me 1:36
A3 Loud Music 0:57
A4 Lets Get It 1:25
A5 Life's Highway 1:29
A6 Flavor 0:59
A7 Down Here 0:51
A8 My People 0:42
A9 It's Here 1:23
A10 Listen 0:56
A11 Producer 1:02
B1 I Know 1:03
B2 The Gravy 0:56
B3 Meditation 1:08
B4 Magic 0:39
B5 Power Struggle 1:05
B6 Boogie Electric 1:34
B7 Low Gear 1:01
B8 Oh Shit 0:55
B9 Blow Out 0:35
B10 Spark Em 0:31
B11 Wicked 0:53
B12 Sucka 0:44
B12 My Man 1:05
C1 Sleep Talker 0:48
C2 1967 0:56
C3 Short Circuit 0:53
C4 Zodiac 0:16
C5 No Fakes 0:30
C6 I Tried So Hard 1:44
C7 WW3 0:37
C8 Rain 0:51
C9 Told Y'all 1:00
C10 Think Positive 0:41
C11 Lousy Odds 0:56
C12 Heavy Tremor 0:53
C13 It's On 1:05
C14 Ain't Seen U Lately 0:57
D1 First Light 1:07
D2 Bust A Beat 1:09
D3 Sparrow 0:54
D4 Discrepancy 0:31
D5 The Backburn 0:59
D6 Liberation Is Near 0:45
D7 Supa Fine 0:49
D8 Bad Bwoy 1:07
D9 Hang On 0:48
D10 A Few Dollars More 1:08
D11 A New Day 1:12
D12 Think I'm Finished 1:15

Artist - Quakers (click link for complete listing)
Title - Supa K: Heavy Tremors (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Stones Throw
Catalogue No - STH2447 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - USA
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 659457244712
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 26J2LSU765446
Alternative Names - Supa K.
Related Artists - Andy Smith, Beak, Beth Gibbons, Blessing, Geoff Barrow, Portishead.

Electronica, Hip Hop, Instrumental, NME Indie/Alternative Artists.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number 26J2LSU765446

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 102:101: