Skip to content

Raging Speedhorn Before The Sea Was Built German CD album

Last Copy In Stock

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

RAGING SPEEDHORN Before The Sea Was Built (2007 German issue 10-track CD album - Raging Speedhorn are back with their fourth album! The first with new vocalist Bloody Kev and bassist Dave Thompson, the album is a devastating soundtrack to the world of Speedhorn, darker and angrier than ever before, and an epic progression of their music, sealed picture sleeve)

1. Everything Changes
2. Before The Sea Was Built
3. Dignity Stripper
4. Mishima
5. Last Comet From Nothingness
6. Born To Twist The Knife
7. Who Will Guard The Guards
8. Too Drunk To Give A Fuck
9. Sound Of Waves
10. Jump Ship

Artist - Raging Speedhorn (click link for complete listing)
Title - Before The Sea Was Built (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2007
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - SPV
Catalogue No - SPV98052CD (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Germany
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 693723980522
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - RGGCDBE414737

Heavy Metal, Rock, ZTT.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number RGGCDBE414737

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 102:101: