Skip to content

Robert Calvert Captain Lockheed And The Starfighters - EX UK Vinyl LP

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

ROBERT CALVERT Captain Lockheed & The Starfighters (1974 UK 17-track LP, gatefold silvered & embossed picture sleeve featuring great illustrations by Stanislaw Fernandes with teutonic Eagle silvered inner. With most of Hawkwind guesting & somecontribution from Viv Stanshall, this is not one to miss! The cover does not contain the booklet & shows some foxing & discolouring to the rear but otherwise appears to be a very nice copy. The vinyl is Excellent with minimal sign of play UAG29507)

1. Franz Joseph Strauss. Defence Minister reviews the Luftwaffe in 1958
2. The Aerospaceage Inferno
3. Aircraft Salesman
4. The Widow Maker
5. Two Test Pilots discuss the Starfighter's performance
6. The Right Stuff
7. Board Meeting
8. The Song Of The Gremlin (Part 1)
9. Ground Crew
10. Hero With A Wing
11. Ground Control To Pilot
12. Ejection
13. Interview
14. I Resign
15. The Song Of The Gremlin (Part 2)
16. Bier Garten
17. Catch A Falling Starfigher

Artist - Robert Calvert (click link for complete listing)
Title - Captain Lockheed And The Starfighters (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1974
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - United Artists
Catalogue No - UAG29507 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053199190439
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - CLVLPCA451035
Alternative Names - ,Bob Calvert.
Related Artists - Alan Davey, Barney Bubbles, Big Amongst Sheep, Dave Brock, Dharma Blues, Harvey Bainbridge, Hawkwind, High Tide, Huw Lloyd-Langton, Inner City Unit, Magic Muscle, Michael Moorcock, Nik Turner, Opal Butterfly, Pinkwind, Psychedelic Warriors, Simon House, Space Ritual, Steve Swindells, The Compromise, The Imperial Pompadours, The Maximum Effect.

70s Rock, 70s Artists, Progressive, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number CLVLPCA451035

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code