Skip to content

SoMM? Désordre De La Pensée - Phase 1&2 German Vinyl LP


Last Copy In Stock

SOMM? Désordre De La Pensée - Phase 1&2 (2010 7-track German 7-track vinyl LP, with picture sleeve and limited to 330 copies. Compilation album that brings together the first two cassette releases from the French black metal band. The sleeve shows some minor wear from storage, but the vinyl itself displays little evidence of play)

A1 Experience De Satisfaction 1:19
A2 InstinKT 18:37
B1 Masturbation Mentale 1:55
B2 Rorrim Eht Edisni 3:13
B3 Transmission Neuronale Interrompue 2:47
B4 Le Choix! Sans Compromis 4:37
B5 Eternel Repos 6:36

Artist - SoMM? (click link for complete listing)
Title - Désordre De La Pensée (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2010
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Of Crawling Shadows Records
Catalogue No - OCSR010 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Germany
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053200980509
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 3P3LPDS764543

Black Metal, Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Rock, Thrash Metal.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number 3P3LPDS764543

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: