Skip to content

St Etienne Tales From Turnpike House - Sealed UK 2-CD album set

Low stock

ST ETIENNE Tales From Turnpike House (2005 UK limited edition 2-disc set comprising of 12-track CD album featuring a sublime collection of songs about life on a council estate through the eyes of its inhabitants plus the Bonus 6-track CD including songs aimed at the children of their fans. Both discs are UNPLAYED housed in the sealed & stickered card picture slipcase SANDD271)

CD1: Tales From Turnpike House
1. Sun In My Morning
2. Milk Bottle Symphony
3. Lightning Strikes Twice
4. Slow Down At The Castle
5. A Good Thing
6. Side Streets
7. Last Orders For Gary Stead
8. Stars Above Us
9. Relocate
10. Bird Man of EC1
11. Teenage Winter
12. Goodnight

CD2: Up The Wooden Hills EP
1. You Can Count ON Me
2. Barnyard Brou Ha Ha
3. Lets Build A Zoo
4. Excitation
5. Bedfordshire
6. Night Owl

Artist - St Etienne (click link for complete listing)
Title - Tales From Turnpike House (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2005
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - Sanctuary
Catalogue No - SANDD271 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5050159027194
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - ETI2CTA323139
Alternative Names - Saint Etienne,St. Etienne,St.Etienne.
Related Artists - Cola Boy, Golden, Q-Tee, Sarah Cracknell.

Dance, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, POP.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number ETI2CTA323139

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1056:1053: