Star Wars The Rise of Skywalker - Sealed UK Picture disc LP — website
Skip to content

Star Wars The Rise of Skywalker - Sealed UK Picture disc LP


In Stock - Best Seller

Notify me when back in stock

STAR WARS The Rise of Skywalker (2020 UK/EU limited edition double album 2-LP Picture Disc set - the original motion picture soundtrack music by John Williams, Episode IX and the riveting conclusion of the seminal Skywalker saga. Featuring dynamic images of Rey and Kylo Ren. Housed inside a clear gatefold display sleeve, sealed from new)

Director J.J. Abrams once again takes viewers on an epic journey to a galaxy far, far away with Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, the riveting conclusion of the seminal Skywalker saga, where new legends will be born and the final battle for freedom is yet to come. Features a returning cast that includes Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Anthony Daniels and Billy Dee Williams and a powerful score by Academy Award winning composer John Williams. 2-disc LP Picture Disc set available on 180gram vinyl.

A1 Fanfare And Prologue 4:34
A2 Journey To Exegol 2:49
A3 The Rise Of Skywalker 4:18
A4 The Old Death Star 3:16
A5 The Speeder Chase 3:21
B1 Destiny Of A Jedi 5:12
B2 Anthem Of Evil 3:23
B3 Fleeing From Kijimi 2:51
B4 We Go Together 3:17
B5 Join Me 3:42
B6 They Will Come 2:50
C1 The Final Saber Duel 3:57
C2 Battle Of The Resistance 2:51
C3 Approaching The Throne 4:16
C4 The Force Is With You 3:59
C5 Farewell 5:14
D1 Reunion 4:05
D2 A New Home 1:47
D3 Finale 10:51

Artist - Star Wars (click link for complete listing)
Title - The Rise of Skywalker - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2020
Format - picture disc LP (vinyl picture disc album)
Record Label - Walt Disney Records
Catalogue No - 00050087463038/45
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Sealed
Barcode - 050087463021
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - WRSPDTH769667
Related Artists - Alec Guinness, George Lucas, Meco.

Film & TV.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number WRSPDTH769667

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1010:103: