Skip to content

Sylvester Mighty Real (Greatest Dance Hits) - Pink Vinyl US 2-LP vinyl set


Notify me when back in stock

SYLVESTER Mighty Real (Greatest Dance Hits) (2013 US limited edition 11-track double LP compilation pressed on PINK VINYL, featuring eleven dance floor classics and over 75 minutes of nonstop Sylvester, including the Ralphi Rosario Dub Mix of You Make Me Feel Mighty Real. Housed in a gatefold picture sleeve with die-cut inners - still sealed in its hype stickered shrinkwrap FAN-34498-01)

A1 You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (Ralphi's Mighty Dub Mix) 8:36
A2 Dance (Disco Heat) 8:31
B1 Stars 10:27
B2 Can't Stop Dancing 7:43
B3 Changes 3:09
C1 Over And Over 7:14
C2 I Need Somebody To Love Tonight 5:59
C3 I Need You 5:59
D1 Sell My Soul 5:55
D2 Body Strong 8:40
D3 You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) 6:20
Artist - Sylvester (click link for complete listing)
Title - Mighty Real (Greatest Dance Hits) - Pink Vinyl (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2013
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Fantasy
Catalogue No - FAN-34498-01
Country of Origin - USA
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 888072344983
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - VTR2LMI787031


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number VTR2LMI787031

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site