Skip to content

T-Pain Epiphany Japanese Promo CD album

Last Copy In Stock

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

T-PAIN Epiphany (2007 Japanese 18-track promotional sample CD album issued to radio stations and reviewers ahead of the actual release, including the bonus recording 'Calm The F**k Down'. Custom stamped inner rim on the disc and promo stickered back insert, complete with picture sleeve and lyrics plus obi-strip BVCP-24119)

1. Tallahassee Love
2. Church featuring Teddy Verseti
3. Tipsy
4. Show U How featuring Teddy Pain & Teddy Penderazdoun
5. I Got It
6. Suicide
7. Bartender featuring Akon
8. Backseat Action featuring Shawnna
9. Put It Down featuring Ray, Teddy Penderazdoun & Teddy Verseti
10. Time Machine
11. Yo Stomach featuring Tay Dizm
12. Buy U A Drank (Shawty Snappin') Featuring Yung Joc
13. 69 featuring J Lyriq
14. Reggae Night
15. Shottas featuring Kardinal Offishall & Cham
16. Right Hand
17. Sounds Bad
18. Calm The F**k Down - Bonus Track

Artist - T-Pain (click link for complete listing)
Title - Epiphany (click link for more of the same title)
Promo - This item is a Promotional Item - Promos or ‘advance’ pressings differ to final or commercial releases, and are often unique. Typically sent to record stores, radio stations and DJs to market the artist, music, or both.
Year of Release - 2007
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - BMG
Catalogue No - BVCP-24119 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Japan
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 4988017649848
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - T--CDEP493304
Alternative Names - Faheem Rasheed Najm.

Hip Hop.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number T--CDEP493304

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: