Skip to content

The Futureheads The Futureheads Taiwanese CD album

Last Copy In Stock

THE FUTUREHEADS The Futureheads (2005 Taiwanese issue 17-track CD album includes 'Hounds Of Love' and 'Decent Days And Nights', presented in limited card picture slipcase plus obi-strip - sealed)

1. Le Garage
2. Robot
3. A To B
4. Decent Days And Nights
5. Meantime
6. Alms
7. Danger Of The Water
8. Carnival Kids
9. The City Is Here For You To Use
10. First Day
11. He Knows
12. Stupid And Shallow
13. Trying Not To Think About Time
14. Hounds Of Love
15. Man Ray
16. Decent Days and Nights (Radio Mix)
17. Hounds of Love (Radio mix)

Artist - The Futureheads (click link for complete listing)
Title - The Futureheads (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2005
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - Warners
Catalogue No - 5050467794627 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Taiwan
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5050467794627
Condition - This item is brand new. Click here for more info. Ref No - FHDCDTH326338

00s Artists, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number FHDCDTH326338

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: