The High Level Ranters Northumberland For Ever UK Vinyl LP —
Skip to content

The High Level Ranters Northumberland For Ever UK Vinyl LP


Last Copy In Stock

Notify me when back in stock

THE HIGH LEVEL RANTERS Northumberland For Ever (1968 UK mono 18-track LP, on the blue Topic label, recorded in Newcastle by Bill Leader, picture sleeve with extensive sleeve notes on the reverse. Apart from a little creasing to the corners, the sleeve shows minimal shelfwear & the vinyl remains near 'as new' with little sign of play 12T186)

01 Shew's The Way To Wellington / The Peacock
02 Followed The Hen
03 The Sandgate Girl's Lament / Elsie Marley
04 Bellingham Boat / Lambskinnet
05 Adam Buckham
06 Meggy's Foot
07 The Lads Of North Tyne / The Redesdale Hornpipe
08 The Hexhamshire Lass
09 The Breakdown / Blanchland Races
10 The Lads Of Alnwick / Lamshaw's Fancy
11 Byker Hill
12 Whinham's Reel / Nancy
13 Because He Was A Bonny Lad / Salmon Tails Up The Water / Sweet Hesleyside
14 Dance To Your Daddy
15 Billy Boy
16 Nae Guid Luck Aboot The Hoose
17 Mi' Laddie Sits Ower Late Up
18 The Keel Row / Kafoozalum / The Washing Day

Artist - The High Level Ranters (click link for complete listing)
Title - Northumberland For Ever (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1968
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Topic
Catalogue No - 12T186 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201068787
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - WMXLPNO777738
Related Artists - Tom Gilfellon.

Folk, World Music.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number WMXLPNO777738

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: