Skip to content

The Knack (60S US) Time Waits For No One: The Complete Recordings UK CD album


Notify me when back in stock

THE KNACK Time Waits For No One: The Complete Recordings (2012 UK 14-track CD compilation for the sixties group, not to be confused with the band of 'My Sharona' fame [even though they shared the same city, name, label, music tastes & slogan!]. Features all eight sides of The Knack's original four singles from the 60s along with five previously unreleased tracks, picture sleeve booklet CRNOW38)

1 Time Waits For No One 2:10
2 I'm Aware 1:50
3 Pretty Daisy 2:34
4 Softly, Softly 2:26
5 Banana Man 2:25
6 Lady In The Window 2:00
7 The Spell 2:56
8 Freedom Now 2:55
9 Girl With The Dark Brown Eyes 2:31
10 Merry Go Round 1:59
11 Once Upon A Cheek 2:39
12 No Show Today 1:53
13 Heart Says Yes, Pride Says No 5:39
Bonus Track
14 I'm Aware (Alt. Mix) 1:53

Artist - The Knack (60S US) (click link for complete listing)
Title - Time Waits For No One: The Complete Recordings (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2012
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - Now Sounds
Catalogue No - CRNOW38
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201077734
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 35MCDTI779129

60s Pop, 60s Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number 35MCDTI779129

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us