Skip to content

The London Philharmonic Orchestra Tchaikovsky's The Nutcracker - Sealed US DVD-Audio disc

Last Copy In Stock

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

THE LONDON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA Conducted by DON JACKSON Tchaikovsky's The Nutcracker (2005 US 'DTS Classical Collection' series 17-track All Region NTSC DVD-Audio disc featuring MLP lossless 5.1ch 96 kHz 24 bit at ~5-6 Mbps, DTS 5.1ch 48 kHz 16 bit at1.5 Mbps and Dolby Digital 2.0ch 48 kHz 16 bit at 187 kbps, also includes a version on standard Compact Disc; jewel case with picture sleeve within a card picture slipcase with a promo punch hole through the barcode. This copy remains factory sealed from new in the stickered shrink)

1 Overture 3:20
2 The Christmas Tree 3:59
3 Marche 2:40
4 Journey Through The Snow 3:41
5 Waltz Of The Snowflakes 6:56
6 Chocolate 1:16
7 Coffee 3:13
8 Tea 1:08
9 Trepak 1:16
10 Dance Of The Mirlitons 2:28
11 Mother Gigogne And The Clowns 3:00
12 Waltz Of The Flowers 6:50
13 Pas De Deux 4:48
14 Tarentella 0:48
15 Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy 1:57
16 Coda 1:31
17 Final Waltz And Apotheosis 5:18

Artist - The London Philharmonic Orchestra (click link for complete listing)
Title - Tchaikovsky's The Nutcracker (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2005
Format - DVD-Audio disc
Record Label - DTS Entertainment
Catalogue No - 69286-01136-2-6 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Audiophile – This is an Audiophile item. Click link for similar items
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 692860113428
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - XIZADTC747078
Alternative Names - London Philharmonic Orchestra.

Classical, Film & TV, Opera, Orchestral.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number XIZADTC747078

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100:

Liquid error (layout/theme line 358): Could not find asset snippets/smartcustomerloc-js.liquid