Skip to content

The Long Blondes Someone To Drive You Home - Red & Yellow Vinyl UK 2-LP vinyl set

Last Copy In Stock

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

THE LONG BLONDES Someone To Drive You Home (2021 UK limited edition 23-track double LP comprising a remaster of the 2006 12-track LP pressed on RED VINYL> and an 11-track B-side compilation pressed on YELLOW VINYL. The debut long-player from the Sheffield five-piece includes the singles Weekend Without Make-Up and Once And Never Again. Housed in a gatefold picture sleeve - still sealed in its hype-stickered shrinkwrap RT0257LPX)

A1 Lust In The Movies
A2 Once And Never Again
A3 Only Lovers Left Alive
A4 Giddy Stratospheres
A5 In The Company Of Women
A6 Heaven Help The New Girl
B1 Separated By Motorways
B2 You Could Have Both
B3 Swallow Tattoo
B4 Weekend Without Makeup
B5 Madame Ray
B6 A Knife For The Girls
C1 Five Ways To End It
C2 Fulwood Babylon
C3 The Whippet Fancier
C4 Who Are You To Her?
C5 Never To Be Repeated
D1 All Bar One Girls
D2 I'm Coping
D3 Last Night On Northgate St
D4 Platitudes
D5 Melville Farr
D6 The Unbearable Lightness Of Buildings

Artist - The Long Blondes (click link for complete listing)
Title - Someone To Drive You Home (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Rough Trade
Catalogue No - RT0257LPX (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 191402025705
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - TL32LSO787525

00s Artists, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number TL32LSO787525

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: