Skip to content

The Pineapple Thief All The Wars UK 2-CD album set


Last Copy In Stock

THE PINEAPPLE THIEF All The Wars (2012 UK Deluxe Edition double CD set comprising their 9-track ninth studio album which finds them accompanied by choir and a 22-piece string section; plus a Bonus 'More Wars' CD featuring a collection of acoustic recordings. The two discs show just light evidence of play and comes issued in the hardback digibook complete with its integral lyric booklet KSCOPE230)

1. Burning Pieces
2. Warm Seas
3. Last Man Standing
4. All The Wars
5. Build A World
6. Give It Back
7. Someone Pull Me Out
8. One More Step Away
9. Reaching Out

More Wars - The Acoustic Sessions Disc:
1. Warm Seas
2. All The Wars
3. Last Man Standing
4. Every Last Moment
5. One More Step Away
6. Someone Pull Me Out
7. Burning Pieces
8. Reaching Out
9. Light Up Your Eyes

Artist - The Pineapple Thief (click link for complete listing)
Title - All The Wars (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2012
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - Kscope
Catalogue No - KSCOPE230 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 802644823027
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - XS42CAL784883
Related Artists - Vulgar Unicorn.

00s Artists, Progressive, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number XS42CAL784883

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: