Skip to content

The Primitives Lovely - 140gm Blue Vinyl + Autographed - Sealed UK Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

THE PRIMITIVES Lovely (2021 UK/EU limited edition 14-track newly remastered LP issue of their 1988 debut studio album, now pressed on 140gram Blue Vinyl, including the classic single Crash. Complete with anart print signed by Tracy Tracy, Paul Court & Tig Williams, the vinyl is UNPLAYED housed in the sealed & stickered picture sleeve)
**Limited to 500 Copies Only**

A1. Crash
A2. Spacehead
A3. Carry Me Home
A4. Shadow
A5. Thru The Flowers
A6. Dreamwalk Baby
A7. I'll Stick With You
B1. Nothing Left
B2. Stop Killing Me
B3. Out Of Reach
B4. Ocean Blue
B5. Run Baby Run
B6. Don't Want Anything To Change
B7. Buzz Buzz Buzz
Artist - The Primitives (click link for complete listing)
Title - Lovely - 140gm Blue Vinyl + Autographed - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Demon Records
Catalogue No - DEMREC945X
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5014797906266
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - PRMLPLO786892
Related Artists - Destroy The Boy.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number PRMLPLO786892

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site