Skip to content

The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Spanish Fiesta UK Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

THE ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA Spanish Fiesta (1972 UK 15-track vinyl LP, with Felicity Palmer (soprano) accompanied by Peter Cousins at the piano, conducted by Leonard Salzedo. The front laminated sleeve shows minimal shelfwear & the vinyl remains in excellent condition with few signs of play CFP40027)

A1 Malaguena
A2 Seguidillas
A3 Andaluza, Spanish Dance No. 5
A4 Oriental, Spanish Dance No. 2
A5 Zambra Mora
A6 La Maja Dolorosa No. 3
A7 Fandango, Spanish Dance No. 3
B1 Panaderos
B2 El Tra La La El Punteado
B3 Bulerias
B4 Fandango (Soler)
B5 Romanza
B6 Cana
B7 La Maja Dolorosa No. 1
B8 Bolero
Artist - The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (click link for complete listing)
Title - Spanish Fiesta (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1972
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - EMI
Catalogue No - CFP40027
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053200935882
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - RPOLPSP758922
Alternative Names - ,Royal Philharmonic.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number RPOLPSP758922

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us