Skip to content

The Seeds Flower Punk UK 3-CD set


Notify me when back in stock

THE SEEDS Flower Punk (Scarce 1996 UK triple CD set comprising the tracks taken from their 'The Seeds', 'A Web Of Sound', 'Future', 'A Full Spoon Of Seedy Blues' and 'Raw & Alive In Concert At Merlin's Music Box' albums plus single b-sides and compilation tracks. The three discs show just light play housed in the hardback digibook complete with the 16-page integral booklet)

1. Can't Seem To Make You Mine
2. No Escape
3. Evil Hoodoo
4. Girl I Want You
5. Pushin' Too Hard
6. Try To Understand
7. Nobody Spoil My Fun
8. It's A Hard Life
9. You Can't Be Trusted
10. Excuse, Excuse
11. Fallin' In Love
12. Mr. Farmer
13. Pictures And Designs
14. Tripmaker
15. I Tell Myself
16. A Faded Picture
17. Rollin' Machine
18. Just Let Go
19. Up In Her Room (Long Version)

1. Introduction - March Of The Flower Children
2. Travel With Your Mind
3. Out Of The Question
4. Painted Doll
5. Flower Lady And Her Assistant
6. Now A Man
7. A Thousand Shadows
8. Two Fingers Pointing On You
9. Where Is The Entrance Way To Play?
10. Six Dreams
11. Fallin'
12. Pretty Girl
13. Moth And The Flame
14. I'll Help You (Carry Your Money To The Bank)
15. Cry Wolf
16. Plain Spoken
17. The Gardener
18. One More Time Blues
19. Creepin' About
20. Buzzin' Around

1. Introduction By 'Humble' Harv - Mr. Farmer (Live)
2. No Escape (Live)
3. Satisfy You (Live)
4. Night Time Girl (Live)
5. Up In Her Room (Live)
6. Gypsy Plays His Drums (Live)
7. Can't Seem To Make You Mine (Live)
8. Mumble Bumble (Live)
9. Forest Outside Your Door (Live)
10. 900 Million People Daily All Making Love (Live)
11. Pushin' Too Hard (Live)
12. The Wind Blows Your Hair
13. The Other Place
14. She's Wrong
15. Fallin' Off The Edge (Of My Mind)
16. Chocolate River
17. Daisy Mae
18. The Wind Blows Your Hair (Reprise)
19. Satisfy You
20. Wildblood
21. Sad And Alone
22. Lose Your Mind
23. A Thousand Shadows (New Mix)
Artist - The Seeds (click link for complete listing)
Title - Flower Punk (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1996
Format - 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label - Drop Out Records
Catalogue No - FBOOK16
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 740155091620
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - SDS3CFL778980
Related Artists - Sky Saxon.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number SDS3CFL778980

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us