Skip to content

Usher Here I Stand Chinese 2-CD album set

Final 1 In Stock - Buy it Now

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

USHER Here I Stand (2008 official Sony BMG Chinese exclusive 2-disc set, comprised of 12-track CD album [excluding 7 titles from the regular US/UK release, due to strict censorship laws], plus bonus 9-track CD containing downloads for the missing titles from the main disc plus 4 remixes of 'Love In This Club', presented in Blu Ray-style case with holographic sticker and Mandarin text - sealed)

CD 1
1. Intro
2. What’s Your Name [featuring Will.I.AM]
3. Prayer For You [Interlude]
4. Something Special
5. Best Thing [featuring Jay-Z]
6. Before I Met You
7. His Mistakes
8. Appetite
9. What’s A Man To Do
10. Lifetime
11. Here I Stand
12. Will Work For Love

CD 2 (Downloads)
1. Love In This Club [featuring Young Jeezy]
2. This Ain't Sex
3. Trading Places
4. Moving Mountains
5. Love You Gently
6. Love In This Club Part II [featuring Beyonce And Lil Wayne]
7. Love In This Club – Reavers Remix
8. Love In This Club – Stonebridge Remix
9. Love In This Club – J Sweet Remix

Artist - Usher (click link for complete listing)
Title - Here I Stand (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2008
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - Sony BMG
Catalogue No - 88697325532 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - China
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 9787799428055
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - UHE2CHE447738
Alternative Names - Raymond Usher.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number UHE2CHE447738

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: