Skip to content

Various-Classical & Orchestral The Bach Family UK Vinyl box set


Notify me when back in stock

VARIOUS The Bach Family (1968 UK 64-track stereo 5LP boxed set, featuring works by Johann Sebastian, Carl Philipp Emanuel, Johann Christian, Wilhelm Friedemann, Johann Ludwig and Johann Christoph Friedrich, performed by the English Chamber Orchestra and the New Philharmonia Orchestra conducted by Raymond Leppard presented in a glossy, book opening record box with booklet. The sleeve and box shows minimal wear and the vinyl appears barely played)


–Johann Sebastian Bach Suite No.1 In C-dur, BWV 1066
A1 – Ouverture
A2 – Courante
A3 – Gavotte I - II
A4 – Forlane
A5 – Menuet I - II
A6 – Bourrée I - II
A7 – Passepied I - II

B1 – Ouverture
B2 – Bourrée I - II
B3 – Gavotte
B4 – Menuet I - II
B5 – Rejouissance
–Johann Sebastian Bach Suite No.2 In h-moll, BWV 1067
C1 – Ouverture
C2 – Rondeau
C3 – Sarabande
C4 – Bourée I - II
C5 – Polonaise
C6 – Menuet
C7 – Badinerie
–Johann Sebastian Bach Suite No.3 In D-dur, BWV 1068
D1 – Ouverture
D2 – Air
D3 – Gavotte I - II
D4 – Bourrée
D5 – Gigue
–Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach Sinfonie e-moll, Wq 177
E1 – Allegro Assai
E2 – Andante Moderato
E3 – Allegro
–Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach Sinfonie C-dur. Wq 182,3
E4 – Allegro Assai
E5 – Adagio
E6 – Allegretto
–Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach Sinfonie D-dur. Wq 183,1
F1 – Allegro Di Molto
F2 – Largo
F3 – Presto
–Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach Sinfonie Es-dur. Wq 183,2
F4 – Allegro Di Molto
F5 – Larguetto
F6 – Allegretto
–Johann Christian Bach Sinfonia g-moll, Op. 6,6
G1 – Allegro
G2 – Andante Più Tosto Adagio
G3 – Allegro Molto
–Johann Christian Bach Sinfonia >B-dur, Op. 18,2 (Ouvertüre Zu "Lucio Silla")
G4 – Allegro Assai
G5 – Andante
G6 – Presto
–Johann Christian Bach Sinfonia D-dur (Ouvertüre Zu "Temistocle")
H1 – Andante Moderato
H2 – Andante
H3 – Presto
–Johann Christian Bach Sinfonia B-dur, Op. 9,1
H4 – Allego Con Spirito
H5 – Andante
H6 – Presto
–Wilhelm Friedemann Bach Sinfonia F-dur
I1 – Vivace - Allegro
I2 – Andante
I3 – Allegro
I4 – Menuetto I - II
–Wilhelm Friedemann Bach Konzert f-moll für Cembalo Und Streicher
I5 – Allegro Di Molto
I6 – Andante
I7 – Prestíssimo
–Johann Ludwig Bach Suite G-dur
J1 – Ouverture
J2 – Air I
J3 – Menuet
J4 – Gavotte
J5 – Air II
J6 – Bourrée
–Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach Sinfonia Es-dur
J7 – Allegro
J8 – Andante Assai
J9 – Allegro Assai
Artist - Various-Classical & Orchestral (click link for complete listing)
Title - The Bach Family (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1968
Format - Vinyl Box Set
Record Label - Philips
Catalogue No - 6709004
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053200941234
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - VAFVXTH759346
Alternative Names - ,Various Classical,Various Orchestral.
Related Artists - Glastonbury, Various-Blues & Gospel, Various-Brass Bands, Various-Comedy, Various-Drum & Bass Jungle, Various-Easy Listening, Various-Folk, Various-Industrial & Avant-Garde, Various-Jazz, Various-Reggae & Ska, Various-Soul & Funk, Various-Trains.

Classical, Orchestral.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number VAFVXTH759346

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us