Various-Dance Serious 1 UK 2-LP vinyl set — website
Skip to content

Various-Dance Serious 1 UK 2-LP vinyl set


Last Copy In Stock

Notify me when back in stock

VARIOUS ARTISTS Serious 1 (1988 UK 14-track double vinyl LP compilation, includes tracks by Bomb The Bass, Kid 'n' Play, Urban All Stars, Project Club and others, picture sleeve SOU1)

Bomb The Bass Don't Make Me Wait (Maximum Frequency Mix)
Mark IV It's A Mean World
Epee M.D. Strictly Business
Phuture Pfantasy Club Slam
Steven Dante Just My Imagination
Kevin Saunderson Bounce Your Body To The Box
M.C. L.A. Kim The Posse Is Large
The Project Club Amnesia
Urban All Stars It Began In Africa
Jacqui Jones Why Should I Love You?
Phase II Reachin'
Deluxe I've Got A Feeling (Remix)
Gwen Macrae Eighties Lady
Kid 'N' Play Gettin' Funky (UK Remix)

Artist - Various-Dance (click link for complete listing)
Title - Serious 1 (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1988
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Low Fat Vinyl
Catalogue No - SOU1
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5014518593010
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - D.V2LSE770812

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number D.V2LSE770812

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: