Skip to content

Various-Punk & New Wave Too Loud To Scream UK Vinyl LP

Last Copy In Stock

VARIOUS Too Loud To Scream (late 70s/Early 80s UK 15-track compilation LP featuring material from The Complaints, Shallow Tracks and Burning Ambition, glossy picture sleeve. The sleeve shows just a little light shelfwear with a bit of edge scuffing & the vinyl remains in excellent condition with few signs of play WOOF12LP)

A1 –Shooting The Rapids - Careless Talk
A2 –The Complaints - Is This A Sign Of Madness
A3 –Deja Vu - Sunshine Suzie
A4 –Joker - Barricades
A5 –The Unlikely Lads - In Your Eyes
A6 –Shallow Tracks - Don't Let Your Heart Out
A7 –Sideways Laughing - Give Up The Ghost
B1 –Boys From Brazil - Love With You
B2 –Roja Lewis's Love Earth - Just A Bit Between Us
B3 –Emotional Jacuzzi - Beside The Pool
B4 –The Gathering - Splash
B5 –Fair Exchange - Suicide
B6 –Sometimes Sartre - Fools And Thieves
B7 –A Nation Mournes - Somewhere In Black
B8 –Burning Ambition - Understand

Artist - Various-Punk & New Wave (click link for complete listing)
Title - Too Loud To Scream (click link for more of the same title)
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Dog Breath Records
Catalogue No - WOOF12LP (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053200841008
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - PVALPTO746443


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number PVALPTO746443

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: