Skip to content

Various-Rock & Metal Destroy Independent Music! US Promo CD-R acetate


Notify me when back in stock

VARIOUS Destroy Independent Music! (2007 US 14-track promotional only CD-R, featuring material taken from albums out on Temporary Residence Limited in 2006/2007, including Rob Crow, Maserati, Miss Violetta Beauregarde and more; custom card wallet picture sleeve and still sealed)

1. Prints - Easy Magic
2. Rob Crow - I Hate You, Rob Crow (Single Version)
3. Sybarite - Cut Out Shape
4. Grails - Dead Vine Blues
5. Mono - Are You There?
6. The Ladies - Empathy On A Stick
7. Miss Violetta Beauregarde - The Unbearable Lightness Of A Farm Tractor
8. Fridge - Eyelids
9. Eluvium - Prelude To Time Feelers
10. Envy - A Warm Room
11. Explosions In The Sky - Welcome Ghosts
12. Caroline - Winter
13. Tarentel - You Do This. I'll Do That
14. Maserati - The World Outside
Artist - Various-Rock & Metal (click link for complete listing)
Title - Destroy Independent Music! (click link for more of the same title)
Promo - This item is a Promotional Item - Promos or ‘advance’ pressings differ to final or commercial releases, and are often unique. Typically sent to record stores, radio stations and DJs to market the artist, music, or both.
Year of Release - 2007
Format - CD-R acetate
Record Label - Temporary Residence Limited
Catalogue No - CD-R
Country of Origin - USA
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Wallet Sleeve, Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053199820091
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - RVACRDE626641

60s Rock, 70s Pub Rock, 70s Rock, Nu-Metal, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number RVACRDE626641

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us