Skip to content

Waterfront Waterfront - Hype Sticker UK Vinyl LP

Last Copy In Stock

WATERFRONT Waterfront (1989 UK 10-track vinyl LP, featuring the hit singles Cry, Broken Arrow & Nature Of Love, complete with lyric inner, hype stickered picture sleeve)

1. Tightrope
2. Cry
3. Platinum Halo
4. Nature of Love
5. Move On
6. Dancing with Strangers
7. Set You Free
8. Broken Arrow
9. Soul Survivor
10. Waterfront

Artist - Waterfront (click link for complete listing)
Title - Waterfront (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1989
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Polydor
Catalogue No - 837970-1 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 042283797017
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - WTFLPWA777785

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number WTFLPWA777785

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: