Skip to content

X-TG Desertshore / The Final Report UK 2-LP vinyl set

Last Copy In Stock

Notify me when back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

X-TG Desertshore / The Final Report (2012 UK limited edition 19-track double LP pressed on 180g white vinyl, housed in a single pocket sleeve with spotglossed gatefold inner, poster and 8-page booklet. Formed by former Throbbing Gristle members [X-TG geddit?] Chris and Cosey this stunning set includes their 're-imagining' of Nico's Desertshore album alongside recordings from their final 2009/2010 sessions at Chris and Cosey's studio in Norfolk. This copy has been opened only tocheck the vinyl colour so remains within its open shrinkwarp and is in Near Mint condition - limited to just 500 copies worldwide! IR2012LP)

A1 Janitor Of Lunacy
A2 Abschied
A3 The Falconer
A4 Afraid
B1 All That Is My Own
B2 Mütterlein
B3 Le Petit Chevalier
B4 My Only Child
B5 Desertshores
The Final Report
C1 Stasis
C2 E.H.S.
C3 Breach
C4 Um Dum Dom
C5 What He Said
D1 In Accord
D2 Gordian Knot
D3 Emerge To Space Jazz
D4 The End

Artist - X-TG (click link for complete listing)
Title - Desertshore / The Final Report (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2012
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Industrial
Catalogue No - IR2012LP (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201116747
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 5-72LDE784823
Alternative Names - X-Tg.


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number 5-72LDE784823

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100:

Liquid error (layout/theme line 358): Could not find asset snippets/smartcustomerloc-js.liquid