Skip to content

Yngwie Malmsteen The Yngwie Malmsteen Collection German CD album

Last Copy In Stock

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

YNGWIE MALMSTEEN The Yngwie Malmsteen Collection (1991 German 14-track CD compilation album, standard jewel case with picture sleeve)

1 –Yngwie J. Malmsteen* Black Star 4:50
2 –Yngwie J. Malmsteen* Far Beyond The Sun 5:49
3 –Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force I'll See The Light Tonight 4:24
4 –Yngwie J. Malmsteen* You Don't Remember, I'll Never Forget 4:29
5 –Yngwie J. Malmsteen* Liar 4:07
6 –Yngwie J. Malmsteen* Queen In Love 4:01
7 –Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force Hold On 5:11
8 –Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force Heaven Tonight 4:06
9 –Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force Deja Vu 4:16
10 –Yngwie Malmsteen Guitar Solo (Trilogy Suite Op: 5 / Spasebo Blues) 10:20
11 –Yngwie Malmsteen Spanish Castle Magic 6:43
12 –Yngwie Malmsteen Judas 4:25
13 –Yngwie Malmsteen Making Love (Extended Guitar Solo) 6:22
14 –Yngwie Malmsteen Eclipse 3:46

Artist - Yngwie Malmsteen (click link for complete listing)
Title - The Yngwie Malmsteen Collection (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1991
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - Polydor
Catalogue No - 849 271-2 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Germany
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053200825718
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - YNGCDTH744491
Related Artists - Kuni, Madison, Ring Of Fire, Royal Hunt, Steeler, Street Talk (Swedish).

Male Solo, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number YNGCDTH744491

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100:

Liquid error (layout/theme line 358): Could not find asset snippets/smartcustomerloc-js.liquid