Skip to content

Zweistein Trip Flip Out Meditation + 7" + Hype Sticker Spanish 3-LP vinyl set

Last Copy In Stock

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

ZWEISTEIN Trip Flip Out Meditation (2017 Spanish limited edition fully remastered reissue of the 26-track 3-LP vinyl set originally released on Philips in 1970, housed in a hype stickered textured triple gatefold silver sleeve with bonus 2-track 7" vinyl single and sticker. Take a trip into the bizarre, freaky and truly psychedelic with this super obscure slice of krautrock from musician/producer and German TV starlet Suzanne Doucet. Doucet travelled Germany in the late '60s and recorded 'found sound' with her portable tape recorder - it's an unsettling ride of disembodied voices, industrial rumbles with snippets of other songs drifting in and out of the mix. This copy includes a replica of their only single [yes, a single - just a guess, but probably didn't trouble the charts!!]. The sleeve, contents and vinyl are all in Mint condition LPS149)

In 19:52
A1 a) Beginning
A2 b) Analysis Of Tune
A3 c) To Hear Inside
A4 d) A Very Simple Tune
Out 18:03
B1 a) Misty Tour
B2 b) Water Sound
B3 c) Television
B4 d) Organ Dreams (A Very Simple Song)
Wrong 18:03
C1 a) Children's Golden Garden
C2 b) To Become A Child
C3 c) Children's Golden Garden
Right 18:02
D1 a) Everything Returns
D2 b) Indian Child
D3 c) The Theory Of Relativity
Point 18:08
E1 a) Atomical Fantasy (Electronic)
E2 b) Incarnation
E3 c) Childhood's Church
E4 d) Life Train
E5 e) Dream Of Love And Death
E6 f) Atomical Fantasy
Circle 15:14
F1 a) A Verdi's Soul Born Again
F2 b) Mind Beat
F3 c) HImalaya's Way
F4 d) Heaven Bridge
F5 e) Out Of Time
F6 f) Atomical Fade Out
Bonus 7 Inch
G I'm A Melody Maker 3:37
H A Very Simple Song 5:36

Artist - Zweistein (click link for complete listing)
Title - Trip Flip Out Meditation + 7" + Hype Sticker (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2017
Format - 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label - Wah Wah
Catalogue No - LPS149 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Spain
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 4040824085445
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 4WK3LTR785783


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number 4WK3LTR785783

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: