Skip to content

Beastie Boys Anthology: The Sound Of Science US 4-LP vinyl set

Just added - 1 In Stock

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

BEASTIE BOYS Anthology: The Sound Of Science (Stunning Rare 1999 US exclusive Limited Collector's Edition 4-LP vinyl set featuring a collection of 42 classic tracks, from the raw power of 'Fight For Your Right' and crossing all genres through to the fantastically funky 'Get It Together' plus everything in between as the 3 MCs evolve and mature through the years, presented in lavish individually numbered picture box complete with a deluxe and extensive hardback book containing album artwork, rare & previously unseen photos, discography information and more. Amazingly, this copy has remained sealed from new!)
**Limited to 6000 Copies Only!**

A1. Beastie Boys
A2. Slow And Low
A3. Shake Your Rump
A4. Gratitude
A5. Skills To Pay The Bills
B1. Root Down
B2. Believe Me
B3. Sure Shot
B4. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
B5. Boomin' Granny

C1. Fight For Your Right
C2. Country Mike's Theme
C3. Pass The Mic
C4. Something's Got To Give
C5. Bodhisattva Vow
D1. Sabrosa
D2. Song For The Man
D3. Soba Violence
D4. Alive
D5. Jimmy James (Original Version)
D6. Three MC's And One DJ (Live Video Version)

E1. The Biz Vs. The Nuge
E2. Sabotage
E3. Shadrach
E4. Brass Monkey
E5. Tine For Livin'
E6. Dub The Mic
F1. Benny And The Jets
F2. The Negotiation Limerick File
F3. I Want Some
F4. She's On It
F5. Son Of Neckbone

G1. Get It Together
G2. Twenty Questions
G3. Remote Control
G4. Railroad Blues
G5. Live Wire
H1. So What'cha Want
H2. Netty's Girl
H3. Egg Raid On Mojo
H4. Hey Ladies
H5. Intergalactic

Artist - Beastie Boys (click link for complete listing)
Title - Anthology: The Sound Of Science (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1999
Format - 4-LP vinyl album record set
Record Label - Capitol
Catalogue No - 229401 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 724352294015
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - BEA4LAN218595
Alternative Names - The Beastie Boys, Beasty Boys.
Related Artists - BS 2000, Dead Fucking Last, Jason Nevins, Jill Cunniff, Lord Newborn & The Magic Skulls, Luscious Jackson, Mix Master Mike, Money Mark.

Rock, Rap & Hip Hop.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number BEA4LAN218595

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1010:109: