Skip to content

Captain Beefheart & Magic Band Trout Mask Replica - Coloured Vinyl - Sealed US 2-LP vinyl set

Just Added - 1 Only

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

CAPTAIN BEEFHEART & MAGIC BAND Trout Mask Replica (2009 US Collectors Limited Edition 28-track 2-LP set pressed on HIGH QUALITY COLOURED VINYL, the Captain's legendary album originally released in 1969 on Frank Zappa's Straight label, presented in a stickered gatefold sleeve. Amazingly, this copy still remains sealed and is in Mint, unplayed condition 2MS2027))

1. Frownland
2. The Dust Blows Forward N The Dust Blows Back
3. Dachau Blues
4. Ella Guru
5. Hair Pie Bake 1
6. Moonlight On Vermont
7. Pachuco Cadaver
8. Bills Corpse
9. Sweet Sweet Bulbs
10. Neon Meate Dream Of A Octafish
11. China Pig
12. My Human Gets Me Blues
13. Dalis Car
14. Hair Pie Bake 2
15. Pena
16. Well
17. When Big Joan Sets Up
18. Fallin Ditch
19. Sugar N Spikes
20. Ant Man Bee
21. Orange Claw Hammer
22. Wild Life
23. Shes Too Much For My Mirror
24. Hobo Chang Ba
25. The Blimp
26. Steal Softly Thru Snow
27. Old Fart At Play
28. Veterans Day Poppy

Artist - Captain Beefheart & Magic Band (click link for complete listing)
Title - Trout Mask Replica (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2009
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Rhino
Catalogue No - 2MS2027 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 075992719612
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - CPT2LTR459625
Alternative Names - ,Captain Beefheart And Magic Band,Captain Beefheart.
Related Artists - Bandera, Drumbo, Mallard, The Magic Band.

60s Rock, 70s Rock, 70s Artists, Psychedelic.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number CPT2LTR459625

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 106:105: