Skip to content

Original Soundtrack Lost - Season One - Foil Metallic Sleeve - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl set

New Arrival - Buy It Now

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

ORIGINAL TELEVISION SOUNDTRACK Lost - Season One (2024 UK/EU limited edition 27-track double album 2-LP, the first-ever vinyl pressing of Michael Giacchino's score for Lost Season One. Gatefold Foil Metallic picture sleeve with liner notes by J.J. Abrams, Damon Lindelof, Michael Giacchino, and others. Hype sticker & factory sealed. Get ready to go back!)

Marking a new era of modern television, ABC's Lost became an instant blockbuster and cultural phenomenon, with an audience of over 14 million people tuning in every week. Adding fuel to the fire of immense creative talent around the show, composer Michael Giacchino's music for Lost was just as important as any of the actors.

Craft Recordings/Varèse Sarabande is excited to release the music from Season 1 on the vinyl for the first time ever, as a 2LP edition that comes in a silver foil gatefold jacket.

Side One
1. Main Title (composed by J.J. Abrams)
2. The Eyeland
3. World’s Worst Beach Party
4. Credit Where Credit Is Due
5. Run Like Um… Help
6. Hollywood And Vines
7. Just Die Already
8. Me And My Big Mouth

Side Two
1. Crocodile Locke
2. Win One For The Reaper
3. Departing Sun
4. Charlie Hangs Around
5. Navel Gazing
6. Proper Motivation

Side Three
1. Run Away! Run Away!
2. We’re Friends
3. Getting Ethan
4. Thinking Clairely
5. Lock’ed Out Again
6. Life And Death
7. Booneral
8. Shannonigans

Side Four
1. Kates Motel
2. I’ve Got A Plane To Catch
3. Monsters Are Such Interesting People
4. Partying Words
5. Oceanic

Artist - Original Soundtrack (click link for complete listing)
Title - Lost (click link for more of the same title)
Release Date - 02 Feb 2024
Year of Release - 2024
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Varese Sarabande
Catalogue No - VSD00666 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Audiophile – This is an Audiophile item. Click link for similar items
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 888072532342
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - OST2LLO829047
Related Artists - Hair (The Musical), My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers.

00s Artists, Actor / Actress, Film & TV, Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number OST2LLO829047

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 104:100: