Skip to content

The Damned Shadowed Tales From Mulhouse - Double Haze Vinyl - Sealed US 2-LP vinyl set

New Release - Buy It Now

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

THE DAMNED Shadowed Tales From Mulhouse (2024 US limited edition 22-track double album 2-LP pressed on Double Haze Purple, Black & White Vinyl, featuring the short-lived line-up of Dave Vanian and Rat Scabies joined by Kris Dollimore (The Godfathers), Moose (New Model Army), and Alan Lee Shaw (Maniacs). The first ever vinyl pressing of the complete 1994 performance recorded live at Mulhouse, France on June 23rd 1994. Gatefold picture sleeve withhype sticker, factory sealed. Recommended)

1. Testify
2. Shut It
3. Shadow To Fall
4. I Need A Life
5. Running Man
6. Not Of This Earth

1. Heaven Can Take Your Lies
2. My Desire
3. Never Could Believe
4. Love Song
5. Disco Man
6. Neat Neat Neat

1. Ignite
2. Gun Fury
3. Nasty
4. Looking At You
5. Wait For The Blackout

1. Noise Noise Noise
2. New Rose
3. Smash It Up
4. Pretty Vacant
5. I Feel Alright

Artist - The Damned (click link for complete listing)
Title - Shadowed Tales From Mulhouse (click link for more of the same title)
Release Date - 15 Mar 2024
Year of Release - 2024
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Cleopatra Records
Catalogue No - CLO4853 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 889466485312
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - DAM2LSH832324
Related Artists - Brian James, Captain Sensible, Dolly Mixture, Henry Badowski, Johnny Moped, Magic Michael, Naz Nomad & The Nightmares, Percy Pavilion, Rat Scabies, Sensible Gray Cells, Slime, Tanz Der Youth, The Cleaners From Venus, The Disco Bros, The Phantom Chords.


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 Reference Number - DAM2LSH832324

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1015/1005/240319/240408/240408