Skip to content

The Wedding Present Live 1994 | Strasbourg La Laiterie - Sealed UK CD album

New Release - Low Stock

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

THE WEDDING PRESENT Live 1994 | Strasbourg La Laiterie (Released for the first time ever, Live 1994 is a 17 track collection taken from a live show in full from Strasbourg. A special 30th anniversary treat that showcases the unrelenting raw brilliance of The Wedding Present live in concert and is available as a CD only! Gatefold card pocket picture sleeve, factory sealed. Recommended)

The concert presented here is pulled from an extensive archive held by The Wedding Present’s founder and ongoing driving force David Gedge. Having been continually pleased and encouraged with the quality of the live recordings, expect much more from this series.

1. So Long, Baby
2. Blue Eyes
3. It's A Gas
4. Flying Saucer
5. Let Him Have It
6. Dalliance
7. Click Click
8. The Queen Of Outer Space
9. Spangle (Rock Version)
10. Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah
11. Loveslave
12. Silver Shorts
13. Suck
14. Come Play With Me
15. Crawl
16. Gazebo (Rock Version)
17. Catwoman

Artist - The Wedding Present (click link for complete listing)
Title - Live 1994 | Strasbourg La Laiterie (click link for more of the same title)
Release Date - 21 Jun 2024
Year of Release - 2024
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - Clue EMI North
Catalogue No - CLUE126 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Wallet Sleeve, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 0044003409477
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - TWPCDLI839572
Related Artists - Cinerama.

Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 01474815010 Reference Number - TWPCDLI839572

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1004/1002/240620/240701/240701