Skip to content

Robbie Williams The Christmas Present UK 2-LP vinyl set

New Arrival - 1 Only

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

ROBBIE WILLIAMS The Christmas Present (2019 UK/EU 24-track double festive LP pressed on Heavyweight Vinyl, including duets with Bryan Adams, Jamie Cullum, Rod Stewart, Tyson Fury & more. Comes housed in a deluxe gatefold picture sleeve with fantastic artwork inside & credit inners. This collector's copy remains in Near Mint condition with no obvious signs of wear or play)

Christmas Past
A1 Winter Wonderland 2:19
A2 Merry Xmas Everybody 3:34
A3 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 1:57
A4 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) 3:12
A5 Coco's Christmas Lullaby 2:55
A6 Rudolph 3:40
B7 Yeah! It's Christmas 2:48
B8 It's A Wonderful Life 2:52
B9 Let's Not Go Shopping 3:09
B10 Santa Baby 3:27
B11 Best Christmas Ever 3:46
B12 One Last Christmas 3:33
B13 Coco's Christmas Lullaby Reprise 1:17
Christmas Future
C14 Time For Change 3:31
C15 Idlewild 4:08
C16 Darkest Night 3:19
C17 Fairytales 3:34
C18 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) 2:44
C19 Bad Sharon 3:41
D20 Happy Birthday Jesus Christ 3:16
D21 New Year's Day 3:41
D22 Snowflakes 3:41
D23 Home 4:11
D24 Soul Transmission 4:16

Artist - Robbie Williams (click link for complete listing)
Title - The Christmas Present (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2019
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Sony Music
Catalogue No - 19075996711 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 190759967119
Condition - This item is brand new. Click here for more info. Ref No - RWI2LTH840671
Alternative Names - Robby Williams,Robbie Wiliams.
Related Artists - Camilla Kerslake, Gary Barlow, Guy Chambers, Kurtis Rush (aka Gary Barlow), Mark Owen, Take That, The Burmoe Brothers.

90's Pop, Boy Bands, Male Solo, POP.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 01474815010 Reference Number - RWI2LTH840671

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1001/1000/240704/000000/240710