Actress Ghettoville - 180gram Vinyl UK 3-LP vinyl set — website
Skip to content

Actress Ghettoville - 180gram Vinyl UK 3-LP vinyl set


Notify me when back in stock

ACTRESS Ghettoville (2014 UK limited edition 16-track triple LP pressed on 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl, the fourth studio album from Darren J. Cunningham. All three discs remain in excellent condition in their individual picture inners [witha download code sticker attached to one] inside the die-cut outer slipcase WDNT006)

A1. Forgiven
A2. Street Corp.
B1. Corner
B2. Rims
B3. Contagious

C1. Birdcage
C2. Our
C3. Time
C4. Towers
D1. Gaze
D2. Skyline
D3. Image
D4. Don't

E1. Rap
E2. Frontline
E3. Rule

Artist - Actress (click link for complete listing)
Title - Ghettoville - 180gram Vinyl (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2014
Format - 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label - Werk Discs
Catalogue No - WDNT006
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053200757323
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 0D43LGH735133
Alternative Names - Darren Jordan Cunningham.

00s Artists, Ambient, DubStep, Techno & Trance.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number 0D43LGH735133

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: