Skip to content

Alice Cooper Billion Dollar Babies German 2-CD album set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

ALICE COOPER Billion Dollar Babies (2001 German Deluxe Edition 2-CD album set comprising the original 1973 album on a 10-track CD with a Bonus CD featuring rarities, outtakes and live performances, housed in a deluxe fold-out digipak sleeve with booklet)

1. Hello Hooray
2. Raped And Freezin'
3. Elected
4. Billion Dollar Babies
5. Unfinished Sweet
6. No More Mr. Nice Guy
7. Generation Landslide
8. Sick Things
9. Mary Ann
10. I Love The Dead

1. Hello Hooray - Live
2. Billion Dollar Babies - Live
3. Elected - Live
4. I'm Eighteen - Live
5. Raped And Freezin' - Live
6. No More Mr. Nice Guy - Live
7. My Stars - Live
8. Unfinished Sweet - Live
9. Sick Things - Live
10. Dead Babies - Live
11. I Love The Dead - Live
12. Coal Black Model - Outtake
13. Son Of Billion Dollar Babies (Generation Landslide) - Outtake
14. Slick Black Limousine

Artist - Alice Cooper (click link for complete listing)
Title - Billion Dollar Babies (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2001
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - Warner
Catalogue No - 8122-79791-2 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Germany
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 081227979126
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - COO2CBI782247
Related Artists - Billion Dollar Babies, Gentlemen After Dark, Hollywood Vampires, Michael Bruce, Steve Hunter.

Glam, Male Solo, Rock.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - COO2CBI782247

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220111/220516/240429