Animal Collective Centipede Hz - 180gram Vinyl + DVD UK 2-LP vinyl set — website
Skip to content

Animal Collective Centipede Hz - 180gram Vinyl + DVD UK 2-LP vinyl set


Notify me when back in stock

ANIMAL COLLECTIVE Centipede Hz (2012 UK Deluxe Limited Edition 11-track double LP pressed on 180gram Vinyl including the singles Today's Supernatural & Applesauce; plus a Bonus DVD containing a hi-res 24 bit / 96k audio album playback expanded with four bonus music performances. The three discs remain in near 'as new' condition housed in the silver foil tip-on gatefold picture sleeve WIGLP274X)

A1. Moonjock
A2. Today's Supernatural
A3. Rosie Oh
B1. Applesauce
B2. Wide Eyed
B3. Father Time
C1. New Town Burnout
C2. Monkey Riches
D1. Mercury Man
D2. Pulleys
D3. Amanita

Bonus DVD - Centipede Hz High Resolution Playback
1. Moonjock 5:07
2. Today's Supernatural 4:15
3. Rosie Oh 2:54
4. Applesauce 5:35
5. Wide Eyed 5:00
6. Father Time 4:34
7. New Town Burnout 6:01
8. Monkey Riches 6:44
9. Mercury Man 4:19
10. Pulleys 3:29
11. Amanita 5:36

Live Performance Videos From July 12, 2011 Celebrate Brooklyn! Prospect Park Show:
12. New Town Burnout 7:10
13. Monkey Riches 8:17
14. Brother Sport 7:16
15. Mercury Man 5:56

Artist - Animal Collective (click link for complete listing)
Title - Centipede Hz - 180gram Vinyl + DVD (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2012
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Domino
Catalogue No - WIGLP274X
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5034202027430
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - AN62LCE733333
Related Artists - Panda Bear.


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number AN62LCE733333

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: