Skip to content

Ben Howard Collections From The Whiteout - Sealed UK Picture disc LP


Notify me when back in stock

BEN HOWARD Collections From The Whiteout (2021 UK/EU limited edition Webstore exclusive double Picture Disc LP featuring fourteen tracks pressed across three sides, including the singles What A Day, Crowhurst's Meme and Far Out / Follies Fixture and Sorry Kid. The two discs are UNPLAYED housed in the sticker-sealed gatefold clear PVC sleeve which also retains its hype-sticker on the front)

A1. Follies Fixture 3:59
A2. What A Day 5:15
A3. Crowhurst's Meme 4:33
A4. Finders Keepers 2:49
A5. Far Out 4:18
B1. Rookery 2:31
B2. You Have Your Way 4:25
B3. Sage That She Was Burning 4:17
B4. Sorry Kid 4:59
B5. Unfurling 3:40

C1. Metaphysical Cantations 4:21
C2. Make Arrangements 4:25
C3. The Strange Last Flight Of Richard Russell 4:23
C4. Buzzard 0:55
Artist - Ben Howard (click link for complete listing)
Title - Collections From The Whiteout - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - picture disc LP (vinyl picture disc album)
Record Label - Island
Catalogue No - 00602507468323
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed
Barcode - 602507468347
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - F5NPDCO775828

Folk, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, POP, Singer/Songwriter.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number F5NPDCO775828

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site