Skip to content

Ben Watt Buzzin' Fly Volume 2 US CD-R acetate

Last Copy In Stock

BEN WATT Buzzin' Fly Volume 2 (2005 US Astralwerks 15-track CD-R acetate, compiled and mixed by Ben Watt, custom printed disc and back tracklisting inlay)

1. Intro
2. Jerkhouse Connection - New York Style
3. Manoo and Francois A - Five Seasons
4. Ben Watt - Lone Cat (Holding On) - Justin Martin Remix
5. Sofian Rouge - El Wahrania - Montes Midnight Mix
6. Hanna Hais - Rosa Nova - Scientific Soul Sax In Rio Mix
7. Justin Martin - Le Boom
8. DJ T - Time Out
9. Ben Watt featuring Estelle - Pop A Cap In Yo' Ass
10. Nookie - Better Love
11. Alex S & D'Jazzy featuring Fubu - Senti Sabi
12. Savannah - Night Of Music
13. Unity - I Love You - Ben Watt Blackness Of Night Mix
14. Lumiere featuring Big J - Goodbye Illusions - Charles Webster Seriously Deluded Mix
15. Outro

Artist - Ben Watt (click link for complete listing)
Title - Buzzin' Fly Volume 2 (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2005
Format - CD-R acetate
Record Label - Astralwerks
Catalogue No - CD-R ACETATE (click link for more)
Country of Origin - USA
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201331140
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - WTTCRBU330342
Related Artists - Ever, Everything But The Girl, Marine Girls, Tracey Thorn.

Male Solo.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number WTTCRBU330342

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 103:102: