Blackfield Welcome To My DNA / IV UK 2-CD album set — website
Skip to content

Blackfield Welcome To My DNA / IV UK 2-CD album set


Last Copy In Stock

Notify me when back in stock

Selling Vinyl Since 1985. Over 12,000 5 Star Reviews.

See below for 5 star Trustpilot Reviews   See below for 5 star Trustpilot Reviews

BLACKFIELD Welcome To My DNA / IV (2016 UK limited edition 22-track double CD set comprising the Welcome To My DNA [2011] and Blackfield IV [2013] albums from Steve Wilson and Aviv Geffen. Complete with their individual picture booklet, both discs come issued in jewel cases and housed together within the hype-stickered slipcase box with exclusive mixed artwork)

CD One - Welcome To My DNA:
1. Glass House
2. Go To Hell
3. Rising Of The Tide
4. Waving
5. Far Away
6. Dissolving With The Night
7. Blood
8. On The Plane
9. Oxygen
10. Zigota
11. Dna

CD Two - IV:
1. Pills
2. Springtime
3. X-Ray
4. Sense Of Insanity
5. Firefly
6. The Only Fool Is Me
7. Jupiter
8. Kissed By The Devil
9. Lost Souls
10. Faking
11. After The Rain

Artist - Blackfield (click link for complete listing)
Title - Welcome To My DNA / IV (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2016
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - Kscope
Catalogue No - KSCOPE370
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 802644737027
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - BK52CWE787582
Alternative Names - Blackfeld.
Related Artists - Adom, D.E.P, David Sylvian, Ian Walton, Indigo Falls, Jansen-Barbieri, Japan, JBK, Masami Tsuchiya, Mick Karn, Nine Horses, No-Man, Porcupine Tree, Rain Tree Crow, Readymade, Richard Barbieri, Russell Mills, Steve Jansen, Steven Wilson, Sweet Billy Pilgrim, Takagi Masakatsu, The Dolphin Brothers, Tweaker.

00s Artists, Art Rock, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Progressive, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number BK52CWE787582

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: