Skip to content

Bob Dylan Dylan Ga Rock Japanese Promo CD-R acetate

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

BOB DYLAN Dylan Ga Rock (Rare 2010 Japanese promotional advance 35-track 2-CD-R acetate set for the double album compilation, with custom stickered labels on the discs. Both parts are housed in slimline jewel cases with custom black & white title inlays with small annotations on the back of the tracklists for review SICP-2620~1)

CD 1
1. Tombstone Blues
2. Maggie's Farm
3. On A Night Like This
4. Everything Is Broken
5. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
6. Thunder On The Mountain
7. Union Sundown
8. The Groom's Still Waiting At The Altar
9. Neighborhood Bully
10. Absolutely Sweet Marie
11. Dignity
12. I Threw It All Away
13. Odds And Ends
14. Saved
15. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
16. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
17. All Along The Watchtower

CD 2
1. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
2. Solid Rock
3. Rita May
4. Honest With Me
5. The Mighty Quinn (Quinn, The Eskimo)
6. Changing Of The Guards
7. Highway 61 Revisited
8. Rollin' And Tumblin'
9. Subterranean Homesick Blues
10. Things Have Changed
11. Wiggle Wiggle
12. Shelter From The Storm
13. Outlaw Blues
14. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window?
15. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
16. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
17. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
18. Like A Rolling Stone

Artist - Bob Dylan (click link for complete listing)
Title - Dylan Ga Rock (click link for more of the same title)
Promo - This item is a Promotional Item - Promos or ‘advance’ pressings differ to final or commercial releases, and are often unique. Typically sent to record stores, radio stations and DJs to market the artist, music, or both.
Year of Release - 2010
Format - CD-R acetate
Record Label - Sony
Catalogue No - SICP-2620~1 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Japan
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201119397
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - DYLCRDY785205
Alternative Names - Bob Dilan.
Related Artists - Blind Boy Grunt, Gilbert Hetherwick, Helena Springs, Jakob Dylan, The Los Angeles Gospel Choir, The New Basement Tapes, The Wallflowers.

60s Rock, 70s Rock, 70s Artists, American Folk, Artist / Graphic Design, Folk, Poetry, Singer/Songwriter.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number DYLCRDY785205

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code