Skip to content

Bruce Springsteen Devils & Dust Japanese 2-disc CD/DVD set

Last Copy In Stock

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN Devils & Dust (2005 Japanese 2-disc set, the thirteenth studio from the American musician and singer-songwriter, including the 12-track CD featuring acoustic based recordings with pedal steel guitar, harmonica and violin filling in the sparse, rootsy arrangements. Also including the BONUS Region 2 NTSC DVD featuring the entire album [remastered in 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround Sound] and 5 live acoustic performances captured by filmmaker/photographer Danny Clinch, filmed in New Jersey February 2005 with Springsteen's extensive personal introductions, comprehensive picture sleeve booklet & obi-strip SICP782~3)

1. Devils & Dust
2. All The Way Home
3. Reno
4. Long Time Comin'
5. Black Cowboys
6. Maria's Bed
7. Silver Palomino
8. Jesus Was An Only Son
9. Leah
10. The Hitter
11. All I'm Thinkin' About
12. Matamoros Banks

DVD - Live Acoustic Performances:
1. Devils & Dust
2. Long Time Comin'
3. Reno
4. All I'm Thinkin' About
5. Matamoras Banks

Artist - Bruce Springsteen (click link for complete listing)
Title - Devils & Dust (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2005
Format - 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label - Sony
Catalogue No - SICP782~3 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Japan
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 4547366020496
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - SPR2DDE326758
Alternative Names - The Boss.
Related Artists - Bruce Springstone, Clarence Clemons, David Sancious, Grin, Little Steven, Nils Lofgren, Patti Scialfa, Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes.

Male Solo, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number SPR2DDE326758

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1010:109: