Camel A Live Record - 1st - EX UK 2-LP vinyl set — website
Skip to content

Camel A Live Record - 1st - EX UK 2-LP vinyl set


Just Added - Back In Stock

Notify me when back in stock

CAMEL A Live Record (1978 UK 22-track double LP recorded live at concerts held in London, Bristol & Leeds between 1974 & 1977, incorporating songs from their self-titled debut album as well as Mirage, The Snow Goose & beyond, non-barcoded gatefold picture sleeve. The sleeve shows some light ringwear, whilst the vinyl shows minimal sign of play DBC-R7/8)

A1. Never Let Go
A2. Song Within A Song
A3. Lunar Sea
B1. Skylines
B2. Ligging At Louis
B3. Lady Fantasy
a) Encounter
b) Smiles For You
c) Lady Fantasy

C1. The Great Marsh
C2. Rhayader
C3. Rhayader Goes To Town
C4. Sanctuary
C5. Fritha
C6. The Snow Goose
C7. Friendship
C8. Migration
C9. Rhayader Alive
D1. Flight Of The Snow Goose
D2. Preparation
D3. Dunkirk
D4. Epitaph
D5. Fritha Alone
D6. La Princesse Perdue
D7. The Great Marsh

Artist - Camel (click link for complete listing)
Title - A Live Record - 1st - EX (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1978
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Decca
Catalogue No - DBC-R7/8
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201006239
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - C-L2LAL768234
Related Artists - Clancy, Headwaiter, Jason Hart, The Cheynes, Village.

70s Rock, 70s Artists, Progressive.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number C-L2LAL768234

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 107:103: