Skip to content

Charlie Rich At The Country Store UK Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

CHARLIE RICH At The Country Store (1985 UK 14-track vinyl LP compilation, picture sleeve. The sleeve does show a little wear but the vinyl looks seldom played CST003)

A1 Behind Closed Doors
A2 Almost Persuaded
A3 A Sunday Kind Of Woman
A4 We Love Each Other
A5 A Very Special Love Song
A6 I Love My Friend
A7 Amazing Grace
B1 The Most Beautiful Girl
B2 Every Time You Touch Me (I Get High)
B3 Daddy Don't You Walk So Fast
B4 She
B5 I Take It On Home
B6 Sometimes, I Feel Like A Motherless Child
B7 My Elusive Dream
Artist - Charlie Rich (click link for complete listing)
Title - At The Country Store (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1985
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Star Blend
Catalogue No - CST003
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053200940176
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - CB3LPAT759328


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number CB3LPAT759328

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us