Skip to content

Christine And The Queens Chris [English Version] + Bonus CD French 2-LP vinyl set


Notify me when back in stock

CHRISTINE AND THE QUEENS Chris (2018 French pressed European limited edition 11-track double vinyl LP, the English Language version of the second studio album from Heloise Letissier including the singles Girlfriend and Doesn't Matter. Complete with the Bonus CD containing the full eleven track album plus the fold-out 30 x 60cm English version poster, both vinyl discs look barely played issued in the gatefold picture sleeve BEC5543601)

A1. Comme Si 3:52
A2. Girlfriend 3:20
A3. The Walker 4:13
B1. Doesn't Matter 4:24
B2. 5 Dollars 3:28
B3. Goya Soda 5:23
C1. Damn (What Must A Woman Do) 3:37
C2. What's-Her-Face 5:03
D1. Feel So Good 3:45
D2. Make Some Sense 3:20
D3. The Stranger 4:03

Bonus CD:
1. Comme Si 3:52
2. Girlfriend 3:20
3. The Walker 4:13
4. Doesn't Matter 4:24
5. 5 Dollars 3:28
6. Goya Soda 5:23
7. Damn (What Must A Woman Do) 3:37
8. What's-Her-Face 5:03
9. Feel So Good 3:45
10. Make Some Sense 3:20
11. The Stranger 4:03
Artist - Christine And The Queens (click link for complete listing)
Title - Chris [English Version] + Bonus CD (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2018
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Because Music
Catalogue No - BEC5543601
Country of Origin - France
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5060525436017
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - I682LCH779947
Alternative Names - Christine & The Queens,Heloise Letissier.

00s Artists, Female Solo, French Artists, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Synth Pop.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number I682LCH779947

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us