Skip to content

Chuck Berry Rock & Roll Music Volume 1 Belgian Vinyl LP

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

CHUCK BERRY Rock & Roll Music Volume 1 (Scarce 1990 Belgian manufactured UK/EU 20-track remastered vinyl compilation LP including classic hits such as Maybellene, Roll Over Beethoven, Rock And Roll Music, Wee Wee Hours, Thirty Days and more. The glossy picture sleeve has just light shelfwear to the edge and the vinyl looks barely played RTS113008)

A1. Maybellene 2:21
A2. Wee Wee Hours 3:03
A3. Thirty Days 2:23
A4. Together (We'll Always Be) 2:36
A5. Berry Pickin' 2:30
A6. Down Bound Train 2:48
A7. No Money Down 2:55
A8. Roly Poly 2:49
A9. You Can't Catch Me 2:41
A10. Too Much Monkey Business 2:54
B1. Brown Eyed Handsome Man 2:16
B2. Roll Over Beethoven 2:22
B3. Drifting Heart 2:48
B4. Havana Moon 3:05
B5. School Day 2:40
B6. Blue Feeling 3:01
B7. Oh Baby Doll 2:37
B8. Rock And Roll Music 2:31
B9. I've Changed 3:04
B10. Reelin' And Rockin' 3:15

Artist - Chuck Berry (click link for complete listing)
Title - Rock & Roll Music Volume 1 (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1990
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Roots
Catalogue No - RTS113008 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Belgium
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201096001
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - CHKLPRO781919

50's Artists / Rock & Roll.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - CHKLPRO781919

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220104/220908/240429