Cliff Richard Together With Cliff Richard - Sealed UK Promo CD album — website
Skip to content

Cliff Richard Together With Cliff Richard - Sealed UK Promo CD album


Notify me when back in stock

CLIFF RICHARD Together With Cliff Richard (Sealed 1991 UK 13-track festive CD compilation, including Silent Night, White Xmas and more, standard jewel case with picture sleeve and remains factory sealed from new)

1 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2 Venite (O Come All Ye Faithful)
3 We Should Be Together
4 Mistletoe And Wine
5 Christmas Never Comes
6 Christmas Alphabet
7 Saviour's Day
8 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
9 Little Town
10 Scarlet Ribbons
11 Silent Night
12 White Christmas
13 This New Year

Artist - Cliff Richard (click link for complete listing)
Title - Together With Cliff Richard - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Promo - This item is a Promotional Item - Promos or ‘advance’ pressings differ to final or commercial releases, and are often unique. Typically sent to record stores, radio stations and DJs to market the artist, music, or both.
Year of Release - 1991
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - EMI
Catalogue No - CDEMD1028
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053200747003
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - RICCDTO733828
Alternative Names - Clif Richard.
Related Artists - Brian Bennett, Bruce Welch, Claudia Jung, Collage, Hank Marvin, Jerry Lordan, Jet Harris, Jet Harris & Tony Meehan, John Farrar, Keith Meehan, Marvin Welch & Farrar, Norrie Paramor, Peppi, Sheila Walsh, Stanley Black, Sweet Rain, The Local Heroes, The Shadows.

50's Artists / Rock & Roll, 60s Pop, 70s Artists, 80's Pop, 90's Pop, Male Solo, POP, PWL, Stock Aitken Waterman, Singer/Songwriter.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number RICCDTO733828

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site