Connie Francis Love Songs UK Vinyl LP — website
Skip to content

Connie Francis Love Songs UK Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

CONNIE FRANCIS Love Songs (1989 UK 14-track vinyl compilation LP, featuring a collection of classic love songs including Who's Sorry Now, Walk On By and Bye Bye Love, picture sleeve. The sleeve has very little wear and the vinyl appears seldomplayed CN2098)

Who's Sorry Now
Carolina Moon
Jealous Heart
He Thinks I Still Care
I Don't Hurt Anymore
Bye Bye Love
When The Boy In Your Arms (Is The Boy In Your Heart)
My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
Half As Much
Make It Easy On Yourself
Walk On By
Oh Lonesome Me
Among My Souvenirs

Artist - Connie Francis (click link for complete listing)
Title - Love Songs (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1989
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Pickwick
Catalogue No - CN2098
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5010946209813
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - CNFLPLO733113

Female Solo.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number CNFLPLO733113

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: