Skip to content

Danielle Dax Up Amongst The Golden Spires Japanese CD album


Notify me when back in stock

DANIELLE DAX Up Amongst The Golden Spires (Rare 1987 Japanese-only 16-track CD compilation, featuring tracks from the albums Pop-Eyes & Jesus Egg That Wept, complete with a unique picture sleeve inlay & fold-out Japanese booklet. Now hard to find 85009-32)

1 Bed Caves
2 Pariah
3 The Shamemen
4 Evil Honky Stomp
5 Here Come The Harvest Buns
6 The Wheeled-Wagon
7 Hammerheads
8 The Stone Guest
9 Ostrich
10 Everyone Squeaks Gently
11 Kernow
12 Fortune Cheats
13 Numb Companions
14 Tower Of Lies
15 The Spoil Factor
16 Cutting The Last Sheaf

Artist - Danielle Dax (click link for complete listing)
Title - Up Amongst The Golden Spires (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1987
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - Vap
Catalogue No - 85009-32
Country of Origin - Japan
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201117546
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - DAXCDUP784947
Related Artists - Lemon Kittens.

Gothic, Industrial.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number DAXCDUP784947

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us