Skip to content

Deacon Blue The Rest: Deluxe Edition UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

DEACON BLUE The Rest (2012 UK Deluxe Edition TRIPLE DISC set comprising TWO compilation CDs containing tracks that were not necessarily associated with the studio albums, such as the Four Bacharach & David Songs EP and the Walking Back Home compilation as well as new tracks featured on the band's 1994 and 2006 greatest hits compilations plus a Region 0 DVD including four music videos. The three discs show just light play and come issued within the hardback book with the integral booklet which features a newly written note by Ricky Ross, lyrics and more EDSG8023)

Four Bacharach And David Songs EP
1. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
2. Look Of Love
3. Are You There (With Another Girl)
4. Message To Michael

First Released On "Our Town"
5. I Was Right And You Were Wrong
6. Bound To Love
7. Still In The Mood

"Our Town" Singles B-Sides
8. Fergus Sings The Blues (Live)
9. Loaded (Live)
10. Chocolate Girl (Live)
11. Beautiful Stranger
12. Waves Of Sorrow (Piano And Vocal Version)
13. Bethlehem's Gate (Piano And Vocal Version)
14. I Was Right And You Were Wrong (Extended Version)
15. Mexico Rain
16. Goin' Back (Live)
17. Wages Day (Piano Version)

First Released On "Walking Back Home"
1. Love Hurts
2. Jesus Do Your Hands Still Feel The Rain
3. Christmas And Glasgow
4. When You Are Young
5. Plastic Shoes
6. All I Want
7. Walking Back Home

First Released On "Singles"
8. Bigger Than Dynamite
9. Haunted
10. The One About Loneliness

"Singles" B-Sides
11. Deportee (Live)
12. Wild Horses (Live)

Bonus DVD - Promo Videos:
1. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
2. I Was Right And You Were Wrong
3. Love Hurts
4. Bigger Than Dynamite

Artist - Deacon Blue (click link for complete listing)
Title - The Rest: Deluxe Edition (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2012
Format - 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label - Edsel
Catalogue No - EDSG8023 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 740155802332
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - DBL3DTH783931
Related Artists - McIntosh Ross, Ricky Ross, The Swiss Family Orbison.

80's Pop, Rock, Scottish Artists.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - DBL3DTH783931

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220208/220411/240429